Private Napa Wine Tours From San Francisco
Napa Private Wine Tours and San Francisco Private Tours

Reviews

Reviews of the best Napa Wine Tours from San Francisco

REviews Of the Best Private san francisco and napa wine tours

 

Private napa Wine tour From San Francisco

I would highly recommend Bin 415. They were recommend to us by our hotel. Paige promptly returned all emails. Michael planned an excellent day. He is very knowledgeable on wine and knows the area very well. They even can recommend excellent lunch places. We ate at Mustards Grill and the food and service were excellent. I would highly recommend this company to anyone planning to visit Napa.

 

Janice M

 

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Personal Wine Tour

Mike and Paige are the best!! Everything was custom tailored to our wine tastes and preferences. The winery visits included personal tours of the wine caves and wonderful conversations about the wines and history of the vineyards. So delicious and beautiful! Lunch was awesome and Paige is amazing to hang out with and talk to during our ride. It was a special treat!! And bonus! Mike arranged wineries that were also dog friendly so we got to bring our beloved basset hound to enjoy the trip and scenery with us. <3 Thank you so much!! Truly one of the best birthdays ever :)

 

Tom P

New York City, New York

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Private Wine Tour

They took us on a tour of three wineries in Sonoma County, all of which were recommended by them based on the type of wines we liked - White Burgundy and Pinot Noir. All three wineries excelled at making Burgundy-like Chardonnay and great Pinot Noir. Additionally, Bin 415 recommended a winery that they thought we would like in Napa when we were there and that, too, was excellent. Their knowledge of wine is second to none! Not to mention the superb restaurants they recommended!

Larisa V

 

Reviewed June 1, 2018

Napa Tour

Had an amazing tour with Bin415. We were entertaining out of town guests and Paige did a wonderful job meeting the wine tastes/interests of everyone. We were also able to bring our dog along on the tour - Bin415 has a great knowledge/network of dog-friendly wineries/tasting rooms and offered to walk our dog while we ate and tasted wines. We had a terrific time! Highly recommend!

Albert G

 

Reviewed June 1, 2018

Awesome Experience!!!!!

Paige was great, couldn't have asked for a better guide. She was very informative and picked out great wineries. Will definitely do it again.

jtertel

Tucson, Arizona

 

Reviewed April 19, 2018

SF City Tour

During our visit to SF, we scheduled Bin 415 for a city tour. We had taken a tour a few years ago which was great (different vendor), however Bin 415 exceeded our expectations during this trip. Galen was very informative, professional, and friendly. We had 5 hours to tour, and we saw everything we were hoping to see. The tour was so well planned out, I was shocked we checked off all of the places we wanted to visit. This was an absolute awesome experience. I would highly recommend scheduling a tour with Bin 415. I know we definitely will when we return to San Francisco.

 

mactavish2016

Los Angeles, California

 

Reviewed April 10, 2018 via mobile

A Perfect Napa Tour

This was our second trip with Bin415 because the first one was so outstanding. 

Michael was nattily dressed when he picked us up in his pristine SUV and it was a perfect start to our flawless day.

Michael and Paige asked us myriad questions on our wine preferences and set the day up accordingly. We visited 3 wineries and a great lunch stop. It is clear that Michael and Bin415 are well connected and respected in the valley. For at each winery, we were warmly received and treated like pashas.

The day was filled with easy conversation; Michael and our crew talked about wine and we learned much. A great day indeed and we look forward to our next outing with Bin415.

 

Liv V

Reviewed February 19, 2018

Perfect Napa Day

It started by a simple questionnaire via email asking for our groups preferences and ended up being a perfect day! 

Michael picked four of us up in a spotless SUV and was super friendly and knowledgeable. He took us to several vineyards/wineries that were spot on for what we had told him. He is clearly well liked by the people we ran into along the tour and it was overall a spectacular experience. 

When we mentioned, SURPRISE...we'd like to see one of the more famous and exclusive places in the area, he made some phone calls and got us in right away (while others without reservations were turned away at the door). He also postponed one of the other tastings. He went above and beyond to coordinate a perfect day. 

Our wine is now arriving back home and we are thrilled that he introduced us to such amazing places we could have never discovered on our own!

-Perfect if you are overwhelmed by planning a day in wine country
-Perfect if you want to learn a ton while you sample the wines
-Perfect for groups (no one should drink and drive)
-Perfect experience and will absolutely use them again next time we are back

Ask Liv V about Bin 415 Private Tours

Thank Liv V

Andrew M

Reviewed February 10, 2018 via mobile

Awesome Private Tour In Napa Valley

We did a private tour with Michael via Bin415. Absolutely awesome experience. Large, comfy car with a knowledgeable guide. Four of us visited 4 vineyards plus a lunch spot over the course of a 9am-5pm wine tour Saturday. The vineyards were perfectly matched to our tastes and the lunch spot was excellent. The driver and sommelier gave us an excellent overview of the area and also of each individual vineyard, and also got us nice private party access to nice spots in each location. Highly recommended.

Daniel Klopfenstein

 2 weeks ago

Amazing service and highly knowledgeable. By far my favorite driver company to work with while in Napa Valley.

 

Janice Myint

 3 weeks ago

Mike and Paige are the best!! Everything was custom tailored to our wine tastes and preferences. The winery visits included personal tours of the wine caves and wonderful conversations about the wines and history of the vineyards. So delicious and beautiful! Lunch was awesome and Paige is amazing to hang out with and talk to during our ride. It was a special treat!! And bonus! Mike arranged wineries that were also dog friendly so we got to bring our beloved basset hound to enjoy the trip and scenery with us. <3 Thank you so much!! Truly one of the best birthdays ever :)

 

mark pickett

 4 weeks ago

Bin 415 made our trip to wine country both memorable and exactly what we hoped it would be. I would recommend Bin 415 any time for a relaxing trip to Napa.

 

Walker Palmer

 6 weeks ago

Absolutely wonderful trip with BIn 415! They tailored an amazing sampling of the variety available in Napa and we didn’t go to any vineyards that had a bus! I highly recommend Bin415 if you are looking for a great experience with a knowledgeable guide to a custom Napa experience!

 

Larisa Dzwonczyk

 8 weeks ago

Amazing experience on our Napa tour. We were provided with a wonderful selection of wineries (something for everyone!) and they were able to curate a day of dog-friendly locations so that we could bring our best furry friend! Highly recommend!

 

Thomas Lavin

 15 weeks ago

This was our second trip with Bin415 because the first one was so outstanding. Michael was nattily dressed when he picked us up in his pristine SUV and it was a perfect start to our flawless day. Michael and Paige asked us myriad questions on our wine preferences and set the day up accordingly. We visited 3 wineries and a great lunch stop. It is clear that Michael and Bin415 are well connected and respected in the valley. For at each winery, we were warmly received and treated like pashas. The day was filled with easy conversation; Michael and our crew talked about wine and we learned much. A great day indeed and we look forward to our next outing with Bin415.

 

 

Mansoor Parker

 29 weeks ago

Great tour of SAN Fran. Michael was very hospitable and accommodating to our needs, We travelled in a party of 6 with three young kids and everyone was catered to. Michael took us to the hard to get to spots which we couldn’t have dine ourselves. His knowledge of SAN Fran was excellent. Highly recommend asking for Michael Paige on this tour.

 

 

Neal Donnelly

 31 weeks ago

Our group of five had a truly spectacular day in Wine Country with Bin 415. Galen and Paige took all of the guesswork out of our day and curated a series of tastings and dining that was incredibly efficient and far superior to what we would have been able to do on our own. Bin 415's local knowledge and relationships enabled us to get so much more out of the day than we expected. And Galen was just great to hang out with for the day. Each of the members of our group fully expect to be going back to Bin 415 the next time we are in the SF/Wine Country area. Cannot recommend highly enough.